Photo by When Elephant Met Zebra

Wedding Wednesday

Wishing Chloe + Nick an amazing wedding day today xo

TBT-067

The Bride’s Tree Magazine Volume 16, Summer 2016
Young Love in the Country – Styled Shoot

CREDITS & WEBSITE ADDRESSES
Publisher: The Bride’s Tree www.thebridestree.com.au/magazine
Photography: When Elephant Met Zebra http://whenelephantmetzebra.com
Cinematography: Jasper and Ruby Visions http://jasperandruby.net
Venue: Yabbaloumba Retreat, contact L&L Co.Events http://liliesandlipstick.com.au
Flowers: Heavenly Blooms http://www.heavenlyblooms.com.au
Planning & Stylist: L&L Co. Events http://liliesandlipstick.com.au
Decor: Confetti Events http://www.confettievents.com.au
Hair: Evalyn Parsons Hair http://www.evalynparsons.com
Makeup: Natalie Hunter Makeup Artist http://www.nataliehuntermakeup.com
Catering: L&L Co. Events http://liliesandlipstick.com.au
Cake: Ideas in Icing http://www.ideasinicing.com.au
Celebrant: Darienne Davis http://www.loveandlife.com.au
Dress: Hers Bridal http://www.hersbridal.com.au
Groom’s Attire: Suits Direct http://www.suitsdirect.com.au
Bomboniere: Chef Favours http://www.cheffavours.com.au
Photo Booth: The Photo Booth Collective http://www.thephotoboothcollective.com
Models: Brooke Styles & Jackson Law